Public Holidays and Closures

The Brisbane VFS Global UK visa application centre will stay closed on the following public holidays in 2018:

Holidays Date Day
New Year’s Day 1 January Monday
Australia Day 26 January Friday
Good Friday 30 March Friday
Easter Monday 2 April Monday
Anzac Day 25 April Wednesday
Labour Day 7 May Monday
Ekka Exhibition 15 August Wednesday
Queen’s Birthday 1 October Monday
Christmas Day 25 December Tuesday
Boxing Day 26 December Wednesday